ARTDECO EYESHADOW STICK

artdeco First of all, I can’t get over the packaging. It is so beautiful, sleek and shiny.This eyeshadow stick is paraben-, mineral oil- and fragrance-free and it is suitable for those with sensitive eyes. I am obsessed with the ARTDECO EYESHADOW STICKS.

artdeco-1
I got this stick in the shade Cool Atlantic (28), just to give it a try and honestly after using this one I really want to buy all of the ARTDECO EYESHADOW sticks. The texture is very creamy and it’s so easy to blend. The best thing about this stick is, it is water resistant and long-lasting. Thanks to volatile silicone and the optimal balance between oils and waxes, the eyeshadow does not settle in the folds of the eyelids. It has a rotating mechanism at the end of the stick, which means you don’t need to use any sharpener and I am thankful for this rotating thing because I hate sharpening. artdeco2
This color is a beautiful champagne color that can be worn alone for a beautiful glow or you can also wear this as an eyeshadow base. It is extremely easy to apply.You have to apply the eyeshadow evenly to the eyelids and spread it quickly. Please close the stick after use.  To remove the texture,  use an oil-based eye make up remover.
Overall, I love everything about this stick and I don’t regret buying it, I will repurchase this one and I will purchase other shades as well. I got this for $19.
Try it, if you haven’t already.

Leave a Reply

