The Body Shop Seaweed Oil Balancing Toner

body
It is an alcohol free, purifying and refreshing toner. It smells so good and refreshing. It is very gentle on the skin and cleanses all the impurities. It is suitable for combination to oily skin. I have a combination skin that’s why it suits me. I guess people with extremely dry skin should not use it.
b2
It has Algae and Cucumber extract and we all know that cucumber is amazing for the skin. I am actually very impressed by this product and I absolutely love my skin after using it. I have an oily T-Zone and my cheeks tend to dry and this toner has helped me a lot. I will recommend this toner from combination to oily skin. It has Aqua/Water, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Trideceth-9, Phenoxyethanol, Glycerin, Methylparaben, Fragrance, Propylene Glycol, Disodium EDTA, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Menthol, Propylparaben, Fucus Vesiculosus Extract, Linalool, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Cucumis Sativus Fruit Extract/Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate. I love this product. You have to apply it to the face after cleansing by using a cotton pad.
You have to use it as a part of your daily skin care routine for maximum results and skin-soothing benefits.
b3 After toning, moisturize your skin with any lotion that has SPF in it and I am sure your skin will thank you. I definitely love this product and if you are really into skin care I recommend you to get this toner. It is a good investment.
I got it for $31.

Leave a Reply

