BH Cosmetics Carli Bybel Eyeshadow and Highlighter Palette

Hey lovelies, today I am going to give my review on the BH Cosmetics Carli Bybel palette. We all know who Carli Bybel is. Well, if you don’t, let me tell you. Carli Bybel is a very famous you tuber.
https://www.youtube.com/user/CarliBel55
This is the link of her channel. She has around 5,069,413 subscribers. She posts makeup videos as well as try on hauls. She recently collaborated with BH cosmetics and came out with a lovely palette. This palette has 14 color eyeshadows and highlighters and all of them are very pretty. All of them are so neutral and I love these kind of shades. It has a collection of neutrals and plummy brown shades. But most of them are neutral shades, so I consider this palette as a collection of neutrals. The highlighters in this palette compliments every skin tone. They are so so pretty and I am not even exaggerating,  believe me.

c2They are not creamy and they are not very powdery. They are just perfect, so soft and very easy to apply. They are very smooth and there is no fall out. The only thing that bothers me is, the 3rd highlighter from the right is full of glitter, like you can actually see a lot of glitter in it. There is no fall out but I am not a fan of glittery products. So, that’s the only one thing I don’t like. But, overall I am a fan of this palette.

It has Talc, Dimethicone, Silica, Isopropyl Palmitate, Diisostearyl Malate, Squalane, Magnesium Stearate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol and Ethylhexylglycerine.

c1  Let me be very honest with you, I got this palette and the Urban Decay Naked 2 palette together and my very honest opinion is I like this one better. I will give my review on the Naked2 soon and I will tell how Carli Bybel is better.
The highlighters are so amazing. They give a very fine and a very nice glow. Not a kind of highlighter that Jeffree Star would love 😉 because he loves very heavy highlighters, I mean highlighters that make you wear sunglasses, he is a fan of those kind of highlighters. I really like a nice soft glow and Carli Bybel gives that kind of glow.
I am going to sum up my review by saying that all the shades will compliment every skin tone and it is so affordable. So, if you want affordable beautiful neutral shades and perfect soft highlighters then you should definitely go for this palette. You will never regret buying it. Never Ever! 😉
Well, I don’t need to say anything else because I guess you can see my love for this palette. I was not a fan of Carli Bybel, but now I love her as well. ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

