THE BODY SHOP VITAMIN E OVERNIGHT SERUM-IN-OIL

Updating my blog after such a long long time. I am going to talk about the Body Shop Vitamin E Over Night Serum in Oil. I am in love with the packaging of this product. It is so beautiful and luxurious.
vit-e
I have a combination skin and my T-Zone is oily and the rest of the face is dry especially in winters. After using this product my skin feels so soft. It nourishes the skin and it is very very light weight. I felt nothing on my skin after applying it. After applying oil, skin feels greasy and oily which is very uncomfortable, but it never happens with this product. Skin remains non greasy. It is good for the skin as it is serum plus oil, POWER OF TWO. It gives your skin moisture overnight and the skin looks really fresh. It is suitable for all skin types but, I personally think that people with oily skin should stay away from it. It has wheatgerm oil in it. This product is very good I will definitely repurchase it. You should try it as well.

Leave a Reply

