Diana of London 2000 kisses

Hey everyone, I am going to post something after a very long time because I am suffering from skin issues these days. Mainly, this is why I am going to review a lip product. 

The product that I am going to review is a liquid lipstick 💄 by Diana of London 2000 kisses in the shade sunset red. 

 I was obsessed with the stage line red (review is on my blog), and now this one is my new love. This shade is not a deep red and it isn’t a fresh red either. It’s a very beautiful slightly dark red with a nice sheen. 
 The applicator and the packaging everything is very good in quality. And it’s very affordable. It’s for eight hundred and fifty rupees. I love the applicators of the Diana of London lipsticks. With applicators like these the lipstick is very easy to apply, especially the red shade because red is a very messy color. 

You should give this one a try. It has a smooth metallic effect, it doesn’t feel heavy and it is not greasy. Oh and yes the most important thing it is very very long lasting. I really mean it, it won’t come off easily. It’s worth the price. 💄💋😍

Leave a Reply

